我的反删除

    取消删除能够从多种设备中回收的各种格式的意外删除或丢失的文件的一个熟练的工具。该软件可以让你恢复删除JPEG文件,Word文档,Excel电子表格,PowerPoint演示文稿和各种其他类型的文件删除后。从SATA / SCSI硬盘驱动器,闪存卡中删除,火线驱动器和其他各种存储介质可以使用​​反删除软件恢复的文件.

褒奖:

Download - Windows Buy - Windows

Download - Mac Buy - Mac

我的反删除程序有助于从回收站清空恢复删除的文件。绕过回收站或文件,删除文件使用快捷键,如“Shift + Delete”键,也可以使用此软件恢复。它可以恢复删除的文件使用“剪切”命令或文件直接通过使用命令提示符在Windows中删除。删除的文件从Windows像Windows 7的各个版本的软件支持经济复苏,Vista中,Windows XP和Windows Server 2003中,2008年我国取消删除也可以帮助你找回Word文件和其他类型的如Excel,PPT,PDF文件的文件等进入该网站以获得更多这方面的信息。

文件删除的场景,其中取消删除软件是必要

  • 从回收站清空的文件 - 反删除软件,可以帮助恢复从回​​收站在Windows上删除的文件。一个单独的文件可能已被删除回收站选择可能已被删除从回收站通过选择回收站右键单击后“清空回收站”选项回收站删除选项或一组文件。此应用程序可让您在任何从回收站通过以下方式删除恢复删除的文件
  • 删除文件使用Shift + Delete组合键 - 删除文件的一个简单的方法是使用键盘上的Shift + Delete键。利用这种快捷的方法,摆脱了文件,但该文件不进入回收站,而不是跳过回收站。这可能被证明是代价高昂的在某些情况下导致重要文件丢失。然而,在这种方式删除的文件可以通过使用这个反删除工具被恢复。
  • 文件绕过回收站 - 文件绕过回收站是另一个常见原因的数据在Windows上的损失。一个文件可能会绕过回收站或者当它比回收站的最大容量,或当回收站没有足够的自由空间来存放删除的文件,因此删除旧文件,以适应新删除的文件较大。
  • 使用命令提示符下删除的文件 - 很多用户喜欢使用 “DEL” 命令,在DOS命令提示符下提供给删除文件。在这种情况下,该文件被不进入回收站中删除。在这种情况下,过多的反删除软件将帮助您恢复已删除的文件。
  • 通过使用剪切或移动命令删除的文件 - 在传输文件时,用户有时可能会利用剪切或移动命令。然而,如果用户未能粘贴的文件,它可能会导致该文件的损失。删除的文件/以这种方式失去了可以使用反删除工具恢复。
  • 删除通过使用不安全的第三方应用程序的文件 - 利用它不能被认为是安全编辑文件可能导致删除文件从计算机的第三方应用程序。这些文件还可以使用反删除工具恢复。

Download - Windows Buy - Windows

Download - Mac Buy - Mac

我的反删除软件功能

  • 简单的界面,这有助于在轻松的恢复过程
  • 按照链接了解如何从闪存驱动器恢复被删除/丢失的文件和也喜欢IDE / ATA / SATA / SCSI硬盘驱动器,记忆棒,外置Zip驱动器和USB驱动器等存储设备
  • 从硬盘格式化为FAT和NTFS文件系统恢复删除的文件。
  • 从回收站或删除的文件恢复删除的文件删除的使用Shift + Delete键
  • 恢复从基本和动态卷已删除的文件
  • 查找选项,可以很容易地根据其属性定位恢复的文件
  • 预览它们恢复到您选择的存储介质之前恢复的文件
  • 试用版可以在购买前完整版本您评估软件
  • 只读功能可确保不会被覆盖硬盘驱动器上的文件
  • 保存恢复会话选项有助于节省时间,避免在完整版本的存储设备重新扫描

有时你可能会误而formattting一些其他驱动器格式化你的硬盘驱动器。格式化是指从硬盘完全删除的文件。该驱动器可能包含重要的文件和你canot承担这些文件的丢失。因此,使用反删除软件找回从格式化的硬盘驱动器文件的最佳选择。您可以收集关于这个页面上更多信息。您也可以拿回从笔记本电脑丢失的文件的硬盘驱动器和也等存储设备。

外置硬盘是用来保持fileso的备份,如果事情发生在计算机硬盘驱动器,文件可以retsored从外置硬盘回来了,但如果你失去了外部硬盘本身的文件是什么。不用担心!你可以使用恢复工具来从不同的brrands像西部数据,日立,东芝等外部硬盘找回丢失的文件

SD卡也可以被用来存储文件,特别他们相机或摄像机的使用,但是你不能丢失备用SD卡。利用这个软件来夺回点击几下鼠标内的SD卡中的所有丢失的文件。您还可以找到来自指出错误的品牌,如SanDisk公司,创见,惠普,雷克沙,索尼等,SD卡丢失的文件

不仅SD卡还可以拿回来自不同品牌的CF卡病毒感染后,文件系统损坏,软件故障,意外删除等文件丢失看看这个网站以获得更多这方面的信息。

最近更新:

取消删除分区: 你想知道如何取消删除分区,以便从中恢复数据?如果是,那么利用这个有效的反删除我的软件恢复已删除的分区。有关删除的分区恢复更多信息请访问: 要取消删除分区的最佳工具.

恢复删除的Win​​dows 8文件: 你从你的Windows 8系统中删除文件,并想知道如何取消删除Windows 8的文件吗?然后,用我的反删除软件,并获取更多信息有关Windows 8中删除的文件恢复访问: 恢复删除的Win​​dows 8文件.

取消删除PSD: PSD文件是非常重要的文件,这些文件可能会由于各种原因被删除。因此,为了恢复被删除的PSD文件,可以利用我的反删除软件。有关删除的PSD文件恢复访问的更多细节: 要取消删除PSD文件的最佳工具.

恢复已删除的MP3: MP3已经通过互联网得到广泛共享和音乐播放器支持MP3荷兰国际集团获得的文件受追捧(尤其是iPod的)。除了其功能,从您的设备删除的MP3音乐文件是一个常见的​​问题,因此,你可以从它使用我的反删除软件,这是最好的MP3恢复软件克服。访问此页 恢复已删除的MP3 了解更多详情.

找回已删除Mac的注意事项: 如果您已经删除了您的Mac电脑上的重要注意事项,那么不要惊慌,只是利用我的反删除软件,并知道如何恢复已删除的音符从Mac与最大的方便。为了获得更多的信息吧,请访问:: www.myundelete.com/zh/zh-retrieve-notes-mac.html

取消删除动态分区:你失去了你所有的宝贵数据,由于删除了动态分区?如果是的话,那么利用这个功能强大的反删除我的软件来恢复删除的动态分区。欲了解更多详情,请通过此链接: http://www.myundelete.com/zh/zh-dynamic-partition.html

恢复已删除的GOPRO视频: 请问您宝贵的GOPRO相机的视频得到了删除,并想知道如何恢复已删除的GOPRO视频?然后,利用我的反删除软件找回删除的GOPRO视频。欲了解更多信息,请访问:: www.myundelete.com/zh/zh-deleted-gopro-videos.html

Download - Windows Buy - Windows

Download - Mac Buy - Mac

为 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用户

Download - Mac

为 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用户

Download - Mac

My Undelete

Undelete is a proficient tool capable of recovering accidentally deleted or lost files of various formats from a variety of devices. The software lets you undelete jpeg files, Word documents, Excel spreadsheets, PowerPoint presentations and various other types of files after deletion. Files deleted from SATA / SCSI hard drives, flash memory cards, Fire Wire drives and various other storage media can be recovered using Undelete Software.

Testimonials:

Download - Windows Buy - Windows

Download - Mac Buy - Mac

My Undelete Program helps to undelete files emptied from Recycle Bin. Files that bypass Recycle Bin or files deleted using shortcut like “Shift + Delete” keys can also be restored using this software. It is possible to recover files deleted using “Cut” command or files deleted directly by using the Command Prompt in Windows. The software supports recovery of deleted files from various versions of Windows like Windows 7, Vista, XP and Windows Server 2003, 2008. My Undelete can also help you to get back word files & other types of files like excel, PPT, PDF files etc. Go to the site to gain more info about this.

Scenarios of file deletion in which Undelete software is necessary


  • Files emptied from Recycle Bin - Undelete software helps to recover files deleted from Recycle Bin on Windows. An individual file may have been deleted from the Recycle Bin by selecting the delete option in Recycle Bin or a group of files may have been deleted from the Recycle Bin by selecting the “Empty Recycle Bin” option after right-clicking on the Recycle Bin. This application lets you undelete files deleted in any of the following ways from Recycle Bin

  • Files deleted using Shift + Delete combination keys - A simpler way of deleting files is by using the Shift + Delete keys on the keyboard. Using this shortcut method, gets rid of the file but the file does not go into the Recycle Bin, instead skips the Recycle Bin. This could prove to be costly in some scenarios leading to loss of important files. However, files deleted in this manner can be restored using this Undelete tool.

  • Files bypassing Recycle Bin - Files bypassing Recycle Bin is another common reason for loss of data on Windows. A file might bypass Recycle Bin either when it is larger than the maximum capacity of the Recycle Bin or when the Recycle Bin does not have enough free space to hold the deleted file and hence deletes an old file to accommodate for the newly deleted file.

  • Files deleted using Command prompt - Many users prefer to use the “DEL” command made available in the DOS Command prompt to delete files. In this scenario, the file gets deleted without going into the Recycle Bin. In such cases too Undelete Software will help you recover the files that have been deleted.

  • Files deleted by using Cut or Move command - While transferring files, the user might sometimes make use of the Cut or Move command. However, if the user fails to paste the file, it might result in loss of the file. Files deleted / lost in this manner can be recovered using Undelete Tool.

  • Files deleted by use of unsafe third party application - Making use of a third party application which cannot be considered safe for editing files might result in deletion of files from your computer. These files can also be recovered using Undelete Tool.

Download - Windows Buy - Windows

Download - Mac Buy - Mac

Features of My Undelete Software


  • Simple interface which helps in effortless recovery process
  • Follow the link to know how to recover deleted / lost files from flash drives & also other storage devices like IDE / ATA / SATA / SCSI hard disk drives, Memory Sticks, external Zip drives and USB drives
  • Undelete files from drives formatted with FAT and NTFS file systems. Visit http://www.myundelete.com/techniques-to-undelete-files-from-formatted-ntfs-drive to know more about the recovery process.
  • Undelete files deleted from Recycle Bin or files deleted using Shift + Delete keys
  • Recover deleted files from both Basic and Dynamic Volumes
  • Find option makes it easy to locate recovered files based on its attributes
  • Preview recovered files before restoring them to the storage media of your choice
  • Trial Version lets you evaluate the software before buying Full Version
  • Read-Only feature ensures files on the hard drive are not overwritten
  • Save Recovery Session option helps in saving time by avoiding re-scan of storage device in Full Version

Sometimes you may format your hard drive by mistake while formattting some other drive. Formatting means complete removal of files from HDD. The drive may contain important files and you canot bear loss of these files. So using undelete software is the best option to get back files from formatted hard drive. You can gather more info about this on the page. You can also get back missing files from laptop hard drive & also other storage devices.

External HDD is used to keep backup of the fileso that if anything happen to computer hard drive, files can be retsored back from external HDD, but what if you lose files from external HDD itself. Don't worry!!! You can make use of the recovery tool to get back lost files from external HDD of different brrands like Western Digital, Hitachi, Toshiba, etc. Know more about the process by clicking here>>

SD card can be also be used to store files, Specially they are used in cameras or camcorders, But you cannot spare SD card from loss. Make use of this software to gain back all missing files from SD card within few mouse clicks. You can also find lost files from SD card of diffrent brands such as SanDisk, Transcend, HP, Lexar, Sony, etc.

Not only SD card it can also get back missing files from CF card of different brands after virus infection, file system corruption, software malfunction, accidental deletion, etc. Check out this site to gain more info about this.

Recent Updates:


Restore Deleted Files From Camcorder: There are various possibilities of accidental deletion of files from camcorder. If you are in trouble with retrieving deleted videos, My Undelete application will be of great help to restore deleted video files from camcorder without taking much of your time. For more information click this link: http://www.myundelete.com/camcorder-videos.html

Undelete FAT32 Partition: Have you lost your valuable data due to deletion of FAT32 partition and want to know how to perform partition recovery? If yes, then make use of My Undelete software and get back your deleted data from FAT32 partition. This tool can also retrieve data from formatted or corrupted FAT32 partition. For more information on deleted partition recovery, visit this link: http://www.myundelete.com/fat-32-partition.html

Recover Deleted RAR Files: Have you accidentally deleted your crucial RAR files or folder? If it is so, then immediately employ one of the effective tool named as My Undelete Software to recover deleted RAR files in short span of time. For more details, visit this link: http://www.myundelete.com/recover-rar-files.html

Undelete Photos from SD Card: SD card is secure storage media, but still photos and media files might get deleted from it due to numerous scenarios, and in such cases, you can make utilization of My Undelete Software. To know more about how to recover deleted photos from SD card, click on the given link: http://www.myundelete.com/photos-from-sd-card.html

Undelete Files from Desktop: Files may get deleted/erased from desktop/laptop computer due to several reasons like unintentional deletion, anti-virus scan, defragmentation failure, transfer error, etc. So, in such cases, if you want to know how to recover deleted files from desktop computer, then use My Undelete Software. To get detailed info, log on to: http://www.myundelete.com/files-from-desktop.html

Undelete Memory Stick Files: Is your important files got deleted from memory stick? If yes, then no need to worry as you can easily recover deleted memory stick files which have got deleted due to anti-virus scan, accidental deletion, formatting, abrupt ejection, etc., using My Undelete Software. This excellent tool facilitates you to restore deleted files from memory stick on Windows as well as Mac computers. For more details, click on the given link: http://www.myundelete.com/memory-stick-files.html

Retrieve Deleted Notes Mac: If you have deleted your important notes on Mac computer, then don't panic, just make use of My Undelete Software, and know how to recover deleted notes from Mac with utmost ease. To get more info about it, visit: www.myundelete.com/retrieve-notes-mac.html

Undelete Dynamic Partition: Have you lost all your precious data due to deleted dynamic partition? If yes, then make use of this powerful My Undelete software to undelete dynamic partition. For more details, go through this link: http://www.myundelete.com/dynamic-partition.html

Recover Deleted GoPro Videos: Does your precious GoPro camera videos got deleted and want to know how to recover deleted GoPro videos? Then make use of My Undelete software to get back deleted GoPro videos. For more info, visit: www.myundelete.com/deleted-gopro-videos.html

Undelete Partition: Do you want to know how to undelete partition in order to recover data from it? If YES, then make use of this effective My Undelete software to recover deleted partition. For more info about deleted partition recovery visit: http://www.myundelete.com/partition.html.

Recovering Files from Lacie External Hard Drive: Do you want to recover files from Lacie External hard drive? If yes then here is one of the best data recovery software using which you can easily recover files from Lacie external hard drive. You just need to download this software and follow the instructions.

Undelete Windows 8 Files: Have you deleted files from your Windows 8 system and want to know how to undelete Windows 8 files? Then, use My Undelete Software and for more info about Windows 8 deleted file recovery visit: http://www.myundelete.com/windows-8-files.html.

Undelete PSD: PSD files are very essential files and these files may get deleted due to various reasons. So, in order to recover deleted PSD files one can make use of My Undelete Software. For more details about deleted PSD file recovery visit: http://www.myundelete.com/psd.html.

Undelete Pictures: Is your essential image files got deleted from your system and do you wish to know how to recover deleted images from your storage device? If so, then make use of Undelete Software to undelete pictures. For more info visit: http://www.myundelete.com/pictures.html.

Recover Deleted MP3: MP3 have been widely shared over internet and the music players supporting MP3 file got popular these days (especially IPod). Apart from its features, deletion of MP3 music files from your device is a common issue hence, you can overcome from it using My Undelete Software which is the best MP3 recovery software. Visit this page myundelete.com/mp3.html for more details.

Download - Windows Buy - Windows

Download - Mac Buy - Mac

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download - Mac

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users

Download - Mac